WELCOME BACK! Solar Eclipse consent & release forms are due! Eclipse is Monday, August 21
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westbrook Elementary School

Staff Page

Westbrook Elementary School

1312 Robertson Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-1520

Phone: (402) 390-6490 | Fax: (402) 390-2163

Tyler Hottovy

Principal

hottovy.tyler@westside66.net

Amy Falcone

Teacher Leader

falcone.amy@westside66.net

Janine Miller

Administrative Assistant

miller.janine@westside66.net

Elizabeth Connolly

Kindergarten

connolly.elizabeth@westside66.net

Kaylee Gillespie

Kindergarten

gillespie.kaylee@westside66.net

Renae Stirba

Kindergarten

stirba.renae@westside66.net

Lindsey Campbell

1st Grade

campbell.lindsey@westside66.net

Lauren Kestel

1st Grade

kestel.lauren@westside66.net

Brooke Hansen

1st Grade

hansen.brooke@westside66.net

Michelle Parys

2nd Grade

moore.michelle@westside66.net

Anna Stanesick

2nd Grade

raneri.anna@westside66.net

Makeisha Miller

2nd Grade

miller.makeisha@westside66.net

Stephanie Allen

3rd Grade

allen.stephanie@westside66.net

Melinda Lima

3rd Grade

lima.melinda@westside66.net

Jenny Schlautman

3rd Grade

schlautman.jenny@westside66.net

Melissa Clark

4th Grade

clark.melissa@westside66.net

Winter Heuertz

4th Grade

heuertz.winter@westside66.net

Samantha Loeffler

4th Grade

loeffler.samantha@westside66.net

Cheryl Houser

5th Grade

houser.cheryl@westside66.net

Justin Presler

5th Grade

presler.justin@westside66.net

Brandon Sperry

5th Grade

sperry.brandon@westside66.net

Amy Frost

6th Grade

frost.amy@westside66.net

Minerva Hansen

6th Grade

hansen.minerva@westside66.net

Andrea Tex

6th Grade

tex.andrea@westside66.net

Deborah Nilius

Speech Clinician

nilius.deborah@westside66.net

Brandy Klipfel

Speech Clinician

klipfel.brandy@westside66.net

Connie Tompkins

Vocal Music

tompkins.connie@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Viktoria Luise Matheson

Strings

matheson.viktoria@westside66.net

James Meyers

Physical Education

meyers.james@westside66.net

Josh Hoegh

Guidance

hoegh.josh@westside66.net

Mary Mcpadden

Psychologist

mcpadden.mary@westside66.net

Cecilia Shultz

Art

shultz.cecilia@westside66.net

Amber Bretey

Special Services

bretey.amber@westside66.net

Andray Knutson

Special Services

knutson.andray@westside66.net

Caleb Nabower

Special Services

nabower.caleb@westside66.net

Kimberly Stungis

Special Services

stungis.kimberly@westside66.net

Gregory Vuagniaux

Special Services

vuagniaux.gregory@westside66.net

Caroline Wilson

Special Services

wilson.caroline@westside66.net

Joni Huebert

Reading Coordinator

huebert.joni@westside66.net

Joanna Thompson

Reading Coordinator

thompson.joanna@westside66.net

Mary Ferguson

Curriculum Specialist

ferguson.mary@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )