District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westbrook Elementary School

Staff Page

Westbrook Elementary School

1312 Robertson Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-1520

Phone: (402) 390-6490 | Fax: (402) 390-2163

Tyler Hottovy

Principal

hottovy.tyler@westside66.net

Megan Poell

Teacher Leader

poell.megan@westside66.net

Emily Baker

Kindergarten

baker.emily@westside66.net

Elizabeth Connolly

Kindergarten

connolly.elizabeth@westside66.net

Renae Stirba

Kindergarten

stirba.renae@westside66.net

Stephanie Sabin

1st Grade

sabin.stephanie@westside66.net

Lauren Kestel

1st Grade

kestel.lauren@westside66.net

Brooke Hansen

1st Grade

hansen.brooke@westside66.net

Michelle Parys

2nd Grade

moore.michelle@westside66.net

Anna Stanesick

2nd Grade

raneri.anna@westside66.net

Makeisha Miller

2nd Grade

miller.makeisha@westside66.net

Shannon Riecken

3rd Grade

roach.shannon@westside66.net

Melinda Lima

3rd Grade

lima.melinda@westside66.net

Jenny Schlautman

3rd Grade

schlautman.jenny@westside66.net

Winter Heuertz

4th Grade

heuertz.winter@westside66.net

Samantha Loeffler

4th Grade

loeffler.samantha@westside66.net

Nicole Korpela

4th Grade

korpela.nicole@westside66.net

Michelle Dallmann

5th Grade

dallmann.michelle@westside66.net

Lauren Winkler

5th Grade

winkler.lauren@westside66.net

Jered Hellman

5th Grade

hellman.jered@westside66.net

Amy Frost

6th Grade

frost.amy@westside66.net

Minerva Hansen

6th Grade

hansen.minerva@westside66.net

Andrea Tex

6th Grade

tex.andrea@westside66.net

Deborah Nilius

Speech Clinician

nilius.deborah@westside66.net

Michele Humpal

Speech Clinician

humpal.michele@westside66.net

Molly Mejstrik

School Librarian

mejstrik.molly@westside66.net

Jensyn Bell

Vocal Music

bell.jensyn@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

James Meyers

Physical Education

meyers.james@westside66.net

Josh Hoegh

Guidance

hoegh.josh@westside66.net

Jessica Lowe

Guidance

lowe.jessica@westside66.net

Melanie Lempke

Psychologist

lempke.melanie@westside66.net

Cecilia Shultz

Art

shultz.cecilia@westside66.net

Katie Bretey

Special Services

bretey.amber@westside66.net

Andray Knutson

Special Services

knutson.andray@westside66.net

Kimberly Stungis

Special Services

stungis.kimberly@westside66.net

Kylie Kosmacek

Special Services

kosmacek.kylie@westside66.net

Forrest Selvey

Special Services

selvey.forrest@westside66.net

Melissa Brezina

Special Services

brezina.melissa@westside66.net

Gillian Tvrdik

Special Services

tvrdik.gillian@westside66.net

Kimberly Macziewski

Reading Coordinator

macziewski.kimberly@westside66.net

Misty Liakos

Reading Coordinator

liakos.misty@westside66.net

Mary Ferguson

Curriculum Specialist

ferguson.mary@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )